Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maureen Langley

Maureen Langley

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Langley
"Lindsay and her team are AMAZING! The staff is very friendly, quick to help, and makes everything easy! I have great rates thanks to them!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Ogle

Tiffany Ogle

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Ogle
"I have been with Lindsay Schnarr and her wonderful team for years. I can’t say enough great things about their prompt follow-up, attention to detail and the all around pleasant working relationship. Highly recommend the team."
Profile photo of Joyce Cox

Joyce Cox

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Cox
"Hands down the best agent out there! The staff is kind and knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jon Shaffer

Jon Shaffer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Shaffer
"Lindsay Schnarr State Farm is a very helpful office with very friendly staff. I highly recommend coming in for car insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Christoun

Kevin Christoun

August 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Christoun
"Had an issue with a lug nut from another vehicle that hit my truck while driving on the highway. When I went to file the claim, her office was anything but professional. I was pawned off to the central claim number. Then pawned off to the online submission for the claim. I understand the need for streamlining. But when I went to complain to her office was pretty much told off and told to go somewhere else. At that point I decided to pull my insurance from state farm and arranged for the date to ensure coverage. Her office then reported back that they were cutting me off immediately. Effectively, give me a week gap in coverage. Had to call corporate to get it fixed. Had state farm for 40 years and never had this level of service before from any kind of rep. Their corporate centers has been excellent in handling all my calls."
Profile photo of Kyle Jones

Kyle Jones

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Jones
"100% RECOMMEND! Lindsay is one of the nicest people you could meet and has treated me with nothing but kindness. This woman works incredibly hard for her clients and you can expect the same from her staff. You could not go wrong giving them your business!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hughel

Andrew Hughel

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hughel
"Lindsay’s team was so personable and awesome 👏 👏👏 Helped me tremendously and walked me through every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Haily McCracken

Haily McCracken

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haily McCracken
"BEST customer service! Lindsay was amazing and so helpful. Blessed to say I now have the best insurance to fit my budget! Thank you Lindsay Schnarr State Farm! :)🥰"
Profile photo of Megan Hammer

Megan Hammer

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hammer
"I would highly recommend Lindsay Schnarr - State Farm. She and her staff are very responsive and quick to help. My rental just changed property management companies and I emailed them to update my additional insured - they responded and had it sent to me same day! Thanks so much for everything ladies!"
Profile photo of Autumn Richie

Autumn Richie

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Richie
"Lindsay and her team were very helpful when I needed to get Life Insurance for me and my family. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sarah Mullins

Sarah Mullins

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mullins
"Enjoy working with this team. Lindsay spent time to get to know our needs and suggest the right options when we first met - home, auto, life. Four years later, we’re still extremely happy with our decision to switch. The office team is always helpful, especially Alisha who is always quick to respond with answers to questions regarding coverage or suggestions for plan changes as life changes. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Todaro

Anthony Todaro

October 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Todaro
"THE ABSOLUTE WORST! Do not use State Farm as your insurer! Do not use Lindsey Schnarr as your agent. I've had the absolute worst experience working with her and her "team". Six months of getting passed from adjuster to adjuster, nobody in the office is able to provide any clarifying info. They can't answer simple questions and get rude when you ask for answers. I've been with State Farm for 16 years. Never once made a claim. The first claim I ever make and I get stonewalled with no answers or resolution. DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE!"
Profile photo of Dave Smith

Dave Smith

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Smith
"Lindsay Schnarr's State Farm Insurance office is great. Nice open office spaces and comfortable chairs with safe social distancing. Alisha Hines was so friendly and efficient helping set up my insurance for a new replacement vehicle I'm getting. I thoroughly enjoyed the visit as if I was with a good old friend. Wonderful office!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Mason

Jarrett Mason

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Mason
"Super helpful and easy to deal with! Alisha was a great rep!"
Profile photo of Robert Smith

Robert Smith

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Smith
"I worked with Alisha, and she was amazing! So helpful and worked really hard to make sure we had all the coverage we would need. When I pushed for more information, she was extremely willing to help and explain."
Profile photo of Emily Fortner

Emily Fortner

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Fortner
"Lindsay and her State Farm team are awesome to work with! Alisha is amazing and made sure our kids were taken care of with their Life Ins Policy’s! Would highly recommend to go see Alisha if you have any needs regarding Ins coverage!"
Profile photo of Amber Showalter

Amber Showalter

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Showalter
"We love Lindsay Schnarr State Farm! Anytime we have any issues they are on it, and have it resolved in no time at all. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Clark

Andrea Clark

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Clark
"Lindsay and Alisha have been so helpful with everything! We have home, car, and farm insurance with them, and they have gone above and beyond! We highly recommend Lindsay and her girls at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alec Leggio

Alec Leggio

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Leggio
"We transferred agents a few years ago. Lindsay and her team go above and beyond to help you. If I email Lindsay or Alisha I’ll have an answer within 30 minutes (no kidding, they are that great)! I’d highly recommend Lindsay and her team if you’re looking for awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Steve Briner

Steve Briner

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Briner
"Great place to get insurance and the people are awesome"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Joenoes

Jacqueline Joenoes

February 9, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Joenoes
"They made a mistake in quoting me and after a month told me I had an underwriting. Didn't call me or even email me about it and I found out a few days that they mailed me to say I needed to pay more or my insurance will be cancelled within the next 10 days or so. Had I not check my mail or was out because it was at the end of december, I wouldn't have known I was driving without insurance. What really bothered me was no one bothered to call or remind me via email and suddenly told me my insurance is going to be cancelled if I didn't pay."
Profile photo of tyler royalty

tyler royalty

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by tyler royalty
"Conner and Alisha are so polite and helpful whenever I call in with questions about my policy. You guys are great!"
Profile photo of Dylan Amon

Dylan Amon

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Amon
"I was very skeptical of the insurance industry after my experience with my last agent, but Lindsay and her team have done very well to win me over. I finally have peace of mind when it comes to what is important to me."
Profile photo of M Amalfi

M Amalfi

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by M Amalfi
"Great working atmosphere! I feel so comfortable working with Lindsay and her team."
Profile photo of Daniel Yu

Daniel Yu

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Yu
"This office is a great combination of professional support and Hoosier hospitality! I love working with Lindsay’s team, they are the best!"